End of a 31 Day Playwriting Spree

The 31 Plays in 31 Days August Project is over! It was an incredible, fun, challenging, sometimes frustrating, but worthwhile experience.

Although I did not quite make it to 31, I am incredibly proud that I at least wrote 15 plays totaling 105 pages of theater. And there are some that are on the verge of being finished or will be integrated into new works. I think I’ll continue to play around with the plays I did write. In fact, one of them will be produced this Sept.

The Sept. play is called “Sex-O-Lympics” and will be produced by Rabble Crew Productions in their theater extravaganza “Sex Education: 8 One Acts in 2 weekends.”

Sex Ed

Leave a Reply

